Ghee is a food from plant source true or false
Answers
Answered by
1
Ghee Is a Dairy Product Made Of milk. Milk Is obtained From cow,not a plant
So it is false
PLs mark brainliest :D
Answered by
1
Answer:
False
hope it will help you.
plz mark me as brainliest
Similar questions
History,
5 months ago
Math,
5 months ago
English,
10 months ago
Accountancy,
10 months ago
Math,
1 year ago