Political Science, asked by laveshkumardhu28, 19 days ago

ten lines about vidhan sabha​


Answered by sudeshmandewad


The State Legislative Assembly is a legislative body in the states and union territories of India. In the 28 states and 3 union territories with a unicameral state legislature it is the sole legislative body and in 6 states it is the lower house of their bicameral state legislatures with the upper house being State Legislative Council. 5 Union territories are governed directly by the Union Government of India and have no legislative body.


i hope it helps u please mark me as brainlist

Similar questions